Chakra Reading & Balancing

7 steps to happiness, and understand the basic functions, energies and the purpose of each 12 chakras. Here are some signs of Blockage:

  • Body disconnected

  • Can’t express feelings

  • Confused

  • Creative block

  • Depressed

  • Difficult to meditate

  • Fear of intimacy

  • Heart and Mind are disconnected

  • Lack of empathy

  • Lack of willpower

  • Low self-esteem

  • Low sex drive

  • Poor intuition

Chakra cleansing helps all areas of your life and by keeping energy flowing, it helps keep the aura energy as pure as possible. By maintaining good mental and physical health, the path to spiritual awakening will be easier. And the natural state of abundance, prosperity, and joy can be realized.

  • Pinterest
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter
  • Instagram